Promotion

DentalWorks Hickory

2535 Highway 70 SE Suite #112

Hickory, NC 28602-6005

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Hickory

Filter113 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Such a wonderful experiece, both times I have went! Everyone is super helpful, very polite, professional, and they really care about the patient! Each time, they have offered cost-savings advice, and done everything they could to help me. Hands down the best dentist office I have ever visited. Had bad experiences in the past, but they really have changed my entire view of going to the dentist! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I will continue to receive service here. Thanks for all the kind smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I love it! Everyone is so nice and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I went right in for my appointment. Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very inviting, everyone was nice and talked me through what was happening. Will definitely be going back and making them my full time dental provider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I was treated so well by the people at DentalWorks in Hickory! Normally I am terrified if I go, but the staff & Dentist were so kind & patient. I havent had to have all that much done in the past, but in the future, ALL my dental needs will be taken care of at DentalWorks of Hickory! Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

They were very nice at Dental Works They made me feel very comfortable I would definitely recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. McMurray is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Incredible great staff friendly . Smiling and helpful . Pulled my tooth in a emergency . Called at 8 am was in the chair by 930 tooth was out by 11. I just found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

(Translated by Google) It was excellent all very professional staff.(Original) Fue excelente todo el personal muy profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The staff was very nice, I have a lot of bad teeth due to neglect over the years but everyone treated me awesome considering the way I felt about myself I would highly recommend Dental Works to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

It was amazing! Each person I talk to was awesome! I feel like they really care about their patients and that's a great feeling! Thank you so much for a great experience! Looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very nice staff! Professional and attentive. I was in pain from a back injury during my visit and they made every accommodation to keep me comfortable while attending to my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was courteous and accommodating. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very friendly dental hygienist. Cleaning was quick, efficient, and pain-free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Love this dental office. Everyone here is super nice. The dentist are really easy and gentle. I was afraid to go to the dentist before I made an appointment here due to a bad experience a few years ago during an extraction. Now it seems like I am in the office once a week and my teeth look and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Haven't been to dentist in 20 years so a lot of anxiety to say the least, but the Lord led me to where I needed to be. Everyone from the time I walked in til the time I left were the most caring and considerate people. I am so thankful for everyone involved in my care and it will not be another 20 years til I go back for sure but when I do, I will be seeing Dr. McMurray, Hostis, Wendy and Christian. I can't thank you enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Busy place - lots of hustle n bustle, but still received personal attention from friendly caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Very friendly and fast but thorough! They got my cleaning, rads and some fillings done all in the same day with out having to reschedule my fillings! Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I think my dentist did a great job. I was comfortable with him. Usely I get nerves with most dentists. Dr. Spurgos was great!!! I would recommend him to anyone. I gave him a 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Staff is super nice and they make sure you are completely comfortable! I love coming to see all the staff! Thank you Dental Works for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have a new dental tech, I'm very impressed with, Kostace Kyser. Was a little leary to start with a new teeth, but all worked out very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Friendly and thorough! Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Its been years since the last time I stepped foot into a dentist office, so saying I was nervous is an understatement. I loved that I was treated kindly, listened to and taken seriously which is usually never the case being a young adult. Would most definitely recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I am someone who has severe anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I searched through every local dentist and every review I could find. DentalWorks had wonderful reviews and they did not disappoint! I went in planning on talking about getting a prescription for my anxiety for any future work I was going to need. It wasn't needed! Everyone from the front desk, assistants, hygienist, and the dentist were nice, gentle, and informative. They made sure I was calm and understood everything. I would recommend them to anyone and I can actually say I am excited for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bouali and Sam were excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the dentist were kind and very personable. I came in for a cleaning and it was painless. Had a fun with the hygienist who had a great personality. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly and fast but thorough! They got my cleaning, rads and some fillings done all in the same day with out having to reschedule my fillings! Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Switched to this dentist office because of their superior service compared to others in my dental network. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

I went here because it was on my insurance list and while I loved Rebecca Jones the dental hygienist, I was not impressed with the dentist Dr. Spurgas. For personal reasons I decided to come back closer to home. After calling Dental Works and asking if I could have my X-Rays and being told YES, I drove down from Hudson... to Hickory to get my them, only to be told that they didn't have the correct paper needed to print them on, but that they could email them to the dentist I was changing to. I filled out a release form with the email address for my new dentist and was assured that they would send them right away. The next day I called my new dentist to make sure they had received the X-Rays and was informed they had received NO EMAIL from Dental Works. I called Dental Works and gave them the email address again, and once again they assured me they would send the X-Rays right away. I waited a hour, called my new dentist...NO X-rays. So I called Dental Works back, reaffirmed the email address again, and was going to offer the phone number to my new dentist, but the receptionist hung up on me. I called my new dentist, explained what happened, she took the number for Dental Works and said she would try but they had experienced this before from that company. My recommendation is to stay away from Dental Works and find yourself a reputable dentist for your teeth. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Overall, it was a great experience. The receptionist lossy my appointment but the office staff got me in same day. The dentist and team are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great visit.Dr.Spurgas did a great job!! And no pain. This was my first visit to Dentalworks and best dental visit ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I love Dental Works - Hickory. Not only do I get first class care, I am greeted by a great friendly staff. I felt welcome and comfortable the first time I walked in about a year ago! I have shared my experience with them with others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff and great dentists.very happy with the service.would recommend to any body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great people , will explain everything good and bad for you , and tell you your individual needs , thanks to all their... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Maynor was fantastic, he explaned everything, was gentle, professional. Wendy was assisting Dr. Maynor and was very kind, caring and professional. I'd suggest this office to anyone that needed dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent. Broke my tooth and they saw me same day!! Staff is great and I love my dentist! My kids are going for their checkups next week?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Super friendly and efficient! A great experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very courteous. Professional people working upfront, very courteous and nice. The Dennis took his time, explain things very well, all in all it was a very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

THANK YOU... EVERYTHING WAS GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everybody was so friendly and professional! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Love my new teeth.. Thank u yall awesome... Lori Reed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a reline visit today at dental works , the people who work there are awesome, so polite and helpful. I know some things are expensive that you have to get done, but what dentist isn't costly? If I have to go to the dentist, it will be at dental works, they do a great job .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I love my dentist, he is kind, has great patience, and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff and doctors.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent care today at Dental Works Hickory NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very courteous and conscious of my time. Back at work within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone was very professional and very kind.I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very understanding, caring, attentive staff, and dentists who truly care about a patients well being. Could not ask for better treatment. Feeling thankful I gave them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My husband and I have been looking for a new dentist and our insurance is very limited on in network dentists in our area. We were kind of leary of Dentalworks. However, my husband broke a tooth (well, an old crown) at work last night. Called DW this morning and they worked him even with him being a new patient, took care of him and gave him a new temp crown. My husband was very impressed with the whole staff and enjoyed his visit.. as good as you can enjoy an emergency visit to the dentist. Haha. This will most likely be our new dental home. Thanks DW for your great efforts today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

All employees and doctors were very interested in my well being and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I had tooth pain and disappointingly my regular dentist couldn't see me until the following week. The pain was so bad it woke me up at 3 am, there was simply no way that I could wait until the following week. I googled dentists in my community and Dental Works popped up, Their reviews being positive, I gave them a call and they gave me an appointment that day. The staff was professional and courteous. The dentist was friendly, explained what was going on and answered all my questions. I think I just found a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am very nervous about going to the dentist. Everyone, from check in to the exam and the dentist were extremely nice, answered every question. I am so glad I found this place. Definitely found a new one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Quick service, friendly staff and they file your insurance so I didn't have to hassle with the insurance company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My teeth feels and looks better since my cleaning today. Awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone was very nice and patient. My dentist and his assistant was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Very Professional and dental hygienist was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Great friendly staff great price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

a very friendly environment with a courteous and efficient staff. went out of their way to make me comfortable and happy! I'll highly recommend this office with 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Polite, caring, efficient, no long waits in office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very quick and efficient. Friendly staff, reasonable pricing. Got me in as a new patient with very short notice. Also very compassionate and gentle, especially compared to my previous dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great place no pain thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I'm very happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff and great dentists.very happy with the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Had a wisdom tooth that was giving me all kinds of this and that today. They got me worked in and got it out. The tooth essentially exploded so they had to cut it out. Dr. Mabon was a nice guy. Joked with him a bit and he went along. I'll be going back. And it was very affordable, which helps nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great experience. Everybody was very nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This was the first time I have been here and I must say I was very impressed! The office is very clean and tastefully decorated and very inviting. They did a very thorough check-up and they have state of the art equipment. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and they have now just earned a long time patient! I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

5 stars for me Rebecca does an outstanding job. Not to mention she is kind, pleasant & very professional. I do not like going to dentist but DW makes it as pleasant as it can possibly be. Dr McMurry is excellent !! He has a wonderful sense of humor & certainly has a very professional way of making me feel comfortable. He is a very knowledgeable and does an outstanding job. I am very happy with my choice of dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly, professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

This place is awesome the people that work there are very friendly and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Always friendly staff and have been going there for over 2 years. They able to basically do all dental work in house More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

My daughter goes here. They do good work and are very friendly. Awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Love my Dentist! Does great work and I have no complaints! From the time you walk in the office to when you leave, you are met with friendly smiling faces! They also work with you on payments and insurance. Reasonable prices if you do not have insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Every dental experience I've ever had in my lifetime was never a good one until I came to DentalWorks. Dr. McMurry is a Wonderful Dentist! The staff is very friendly and professional. I've only had great experiences since coming to this office. I would definitely recommend DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I'm terribly afraid of the Dentist, but the Dr's and Staff are wonderful. I feel more and more comfortable each visit. Thank you Hickory DentalWorks!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Exceptional staff...my #1 choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Ok, I am so extremely scared of the dentist. But, I have found one that listened to me, and helped me. I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time, and needed a lot done. So I had not just 1 tooth hurting, but 3! And they had to come out. Dr. Maynor was so very gentle and understanding of my fear. He took great care of me, and I am happy to say, I have made a follow up appointment. Going to take care of me now! Thank you Dr. Maynor, and ur wonderful staff for being so understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

This is the worst place in the world to go to. If you want all your teeth pulled and get dentures that do not fit ever then by all means go to this hack job. I spent 5 grand to go here and have yet to have my dentures fit right. I have not been able to wear them at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2016

The best. I felt like i was the only one in there been in hospital and Rehab coundn't make it back called this morning and got me right in thank you Dental Works love Janice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Everyone's very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It was nice. All the staff an especially the hygienist was so very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly staff, and I trusted the things they were saying to me... Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love having all my oral hygiene needs taken care of at Dental Works. The entire staff are so polite and friendly. Hera is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Spurgas is the best dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful people and service. Had a confusion with billing and insurance and it was cleared up within the hour. Would recommend to anyone. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I absolutely would recommend Dental Works to anyone! I (unfortunately) had not been to the Dentist in years because of my anxiety. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. Everyone I encountered was understanding and gentle. Dr Maynor is extremely professional, kind and very reassuring. He didn't make me feel bad for having anxiety or not keeping up with my dentist visits over the years. They also made sure to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had. I will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was wonderful they greeted us with a smile and the waiting area was very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

In and out in less than 50 minutes for X-rays cleaning and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone's very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is very nice. They explained everything as they were doing each procedure. The staff made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Have_always_had_great_experience_and_treatment_by_Dr.McMurray_and_staff_every_time_that_I_go!!__Definitely_5_Stars!!_Always_so_friendly_and_Dr.McMurray_has_always_made_me_feel_at_ease!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I am always treated with kindness and respect. Hera Brown, Dental Hygienist, has a super personality and is very thorough with her work. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Great staff, personable, informative, efficient, would recommend. Dr. McMurray is a Notre Dame fan which does cause some concern but aside from that he's aces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

My husband has had dental problems for a long time now, and Doctor McMurrey has been very good, nice, friendly, and made the environment very comfortable. He is the best dentist we have seen, and we encourage people to go see this dentist! Staff was very friendly and we were very happy with their services. We recommend everyone to go see this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

Staff was courteous and friendly. I had a massive toothache from a broken molar, and of course, I hate the dentis. I finally tired of taking pain meds to cope and got an appointment. They were very professional from start to finish, and the tech and the dentist did a GREAT job of making sure I was comfortable as they extracted the remnants of the tooth out. They also are using cutting edge technology - they showed me the panoramic x-ray on an HD monitor, pointed out exactly what the issue was, what needed to be done, how much it would cost me as well as how much of my insurance annual limit would be utilized, answered all of my questions about the procedure, and then proceeded to go ahead and remove the tooth. I was skeptical because of the Aug. 15th review, but gave them a chance because they were the only dentist on my insurance in the area. They have definitely earned another visit from me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Other than having to wait on occasional visits everything has been great. The Drs are very knowledgeable and professional! The girls at the front desk as well as admin and dental assistants have all been really nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was very good I can see the change in the knew staff an that's good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

First time going to Dentalworks and I was very happy. I haven't been to a dentist in a very long time, when I walked in I was greeted very friendly and professionally. The dentist worked very quick and professional to extract a tooth. Clearly set expectations and extracted the tooth with no complications. The overall experience was top notch and I would definitely go back and recommend to anyone needing a non-judgmental professional staff for dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Staff is very informative and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone is very friendly, the wait can be lengthy... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The people are awesome but ... working with them on worker's comp is a pain the kept sending me bill that I wasn't suppose to receive and the just a lot of communication error for the clam More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Maynor was professional and congenial. His dental assistant was kind and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very helpful an not too bad price I would definitely recommend them More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very friendly, punctual, and clean environment. Didn't give 5 stars because they forgot to call me re: a crown that had been ready for a month. I had to track them down. Otherwise, great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional people that work there. Very feeling very clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great first time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Maynor and Dr. Spurgas have been awesome with my dental work..and their staff is the best...alwaya compassionate and understanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

First time at dental works and I must say, wonderful. They have a very knowledgeable team, clean environment , and everyone treated me with kindness and respect. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough when cleaning my teeth and you can tell she cares about her patients. I have been to 2 dentist offices within the last 6 years because I felt like I needed to find a dentist that was more concerned about the patient's health and not the patient's insurance amount. I think I finally found a primary denist office that I can trust. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The office was clean and the staff very efficient. The Dentist and Assistant were friendly and good. They will try to sell you on many products which can be a pain. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.